About

My name is Romaillah Azfar and I am from Pakistan. The city that I grew up in is Lahore in the state of Punjab. My Native language is Urdu and English is my second language. I am the youngest in my family and I have only one elder brother who is doing a job in Riyadh as a chartered accountant. My father is an army veteran and my mother is a homemaker. My hobbies include doing volunteer work, drawing and listening to music and watching movies. I like to listen to pop and dancing music and I like to watch horror movies. In the drawing, I like to do sketching with pencil, watercolor and pastel colors. I did my high school in Fine Arts from Kinnaird College for Women in Lahore. After that, I did my Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration (BBA) Human Resource (HR) and my Master’s degree in English Language Teaching from the same university named University of Management and Technology, Lahore. I did a volunteer work for 3 months in Rising Sun Institute for Special Children and then I joined the same school as a junior teacher and taught there for 1and a half year. I also conducted a workshop Rising Sun Institute for Special Children on classroom management, which is about how to handle your students effectively and efficiently in your classroom. Currently, I am doing my Master’s degree in Communication and Media Administration (CMA) from Saginaw Valley State University in Michigan and will graduate in May 2017. In the future, after graduating, I would like to join a teaching profession or be a content writer/blogger and will share my knowledge with others in either profession.

Advertisements